The IPL was started in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India at the beginning of the first season. Till now there have been 14 seasons of IPL, in which many stars have come out, including Chris Gayle, Brendam McCullum, Ab de villiers, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, and many more. IPL is a mine of star players, in which more than one big player is present. People in India are desperate to watch live IPL. We will show you live ipl you can visit our site and watch.


Similar Articles

Similar Bookmarks

Connected Bookmarks